Welsh Wednesdays Interview with Simon O’Neill

Have a peek into the minds of two of the best authors…across the ‘Pond’.

writerchristophfischer

P1000081 - Copy (2)Today I have the pleasure to introduce one of my ‘oldest’ ehm longest online friends: Simon O’Neill. Although we live closer to each other now we yet have to meet in real life. So for now, welcome to Welsh Wednesdays Simon.
First up, please tell my readers about your connection to Wales.

I live on the Jurassic Coast 18 miles west of Cardiff, am Welsh, and yes, we haven’t met yet Christoph.

Tell us a little about yourself as writer and as person.Bigfoot 1 - Copy

I first dabbled in writing 15 years ago with scripts which developed further into attracting A-Listers to my work. Shame never went further until now. Once medically retired in 2008 I had more time to write and decided to convert all my paranormal screenplays to novels. 7 down 20 to go, LOL. When not writing I like to fossil hunt on our local beach, our garden is…

View original post 814 more words

Leave a Reply

