Muffy Wilson: Kinky New Year’s Blog Hop with Tonya Kinzer & Friends ~ 99c Put Your Ho Ho’s On with @SexyMuffyWilson & Rafflecopter

Today, as we reflect upon 2015 and look forward to Christmas Day, It seems appropriate that I thank all the wonderful people that I have had the honor and privilege of working with this year to bring you all the Exceptional books and promotions, giveaways, swag and prizes. All of the people that appear on my blog, and in my life in one way or another, are very important to me and are very deeply respected and loved. These people have helped me, nurtured me, encouraged me, reproached me and praised me. Their opinion matters enormously to me in my life as a woman, friend and writer.

I look forward to being a good friend to everyone I love in the coming year and “Paying-It-Forward” to young artists and writers in the years ahead. In so doing, I honor all those that have invested time, energy, and joy in me.

When we help others, when we think of others before ourselves, when we offer a hand to someone in need we enrich our own lives beyond measure. It may take more time and energy than we planned, and things may even backfire, but that is what makes memories.

When I look through the album that is my life, particularly this year, I smile warmly and feel much the way hot chocolate (laced with B & B) makes you feel — all warm, glowing and gooey from the inside out.

Stop at all of the authors participating blog, you will see them listed below, but please start with our Hostess: Lady Tonya Kinzer.

Thank you for spending some of 2015 with me. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year. See what I love most about the Holidays and stop back by to see me on New Year’s Day. You are part of the answer! Blessings from SW Florida! Enter Rafflecopter HERE

 

 

Source: Muffy Wilson: Kinky New Year’s Blog Hop with Tonya Kinzer & Friends ~ 99c Put Your Ho Ho’s On with @SexyMuffyWilson & Rafflecopter

Leave a Reply

