Muffy Wilson: The Dragon in The Garden by Erika Gardner @Erika_Gardner ~ Check This One Out!

Before the recent publication of my first novel, The Dragon in The Garden, I had no flipping idea how important reviews are for today’s writers. I mean, sure, I thought good reviews would be nice, bad reviews would stink, but that’s basically as far as I took it.
Let me be clear, they are EVERYTHING.The experienced writers in the crowd are smiling as they shake their far wiser heads and give an indulgent chuckle. Duh, they say in unison. I know, I know. How naïve can a debut author be?
Today on my blog…xo

Source: Muffy Wilson: The Dragon in The Garden by Erika Gardner @Erika_Gardner ~ Check This One Out!

Leave a Reply

