Muffy Wilson: Never Too Late by Sloan Johnson @authorsloanj.com ~ New Release and Author Giveaway!

Dax: My life ended six years ago. No, really. I was dead on the side of the road following a gruesome motorcycle accident. From what I’ve been told, it’s only because of one stubborn man that I have another chance to make something of my life. I no longer hate him for screwing up what I thought I wanted. I want to thank him. NEED to tell him what his actions mean to me.

Now, I’m headed back to the town I’ve never set foot in even though it’s a huge part of my life. I’m not thrilled about that, but the job offers haven’t exactly been flowing in. They’ll probably think I’m crazy, because there’s no way I won’t be able to look at every guy I walk past, wondering if he’s the one who saved me. …..read more today on my blog ❤ xo

 

Source: Muffy Wilson: Never Too Late by Sloan Johnson @authorsloanj.com ~ New Release and Author Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

