Muffy Wilson: Get to Know Muffy Wilson ~ Author Interview: Alpha Fever: 22 Sizzling Erotic Romance Stories Too Hot To Handle! @sexyMuffyWilson @GinaKincade

Thank you so much for inviting me here today. You know, the longer and more that I do this, it never gets easier to talk about myself. I am not an introvert, au contraire!! Nd you! And I could spend all day talking about something interesting But, I think writers are inherently private, why I don’t know, because everything we write is revealing in some way. However, I love talking about my books and characters, so I guess, someday, I’ll get used to talking about myself too!

Let’s Get Started! Read more here… ❤ xo

 

Source: Muffy Wilson: Get to Know Muffy Wilson ~ Author Interview: Alpha Fever: 22 Sizzling Erotic Romance Stories Too Hot To Handle! @sexyMuffyWilson @GinaKincade

Leave a Reply

