Muffy Wilson: Two Souls ~ One Destiny: Black Crow by J.L. Weil @JLWeil ~ Release Day Blitz and #Rafflecopter

I’VE LOST SO MUCH.
FAMILY. MY HOME.
PRIDE. MY IDENTITY.
And I couldn’t help but feel it’s entirely my fault. There is no one else to blame.
I’ve quickly learned that being the White Raven isn’t easy. The dead are restless and angry, and I don’t know the first thing about being a banshee. Those around me will get hurt. To keep them safe, I must endure painful decisions.
Zane Hunter, the ultra-bad boy who stole my heart, is one of those difficult decisions. Our souls are synchronized, making us a compatible duo. Too bad I’m engaged to his brother. Read more here ❤ xo

Source: Muffy Wilson: Two Souls ~ One Destiny: Black Crow by J.L. Weil @JLWeil ~ Release Day Blitz and #Rafflecopter

Leave a Reply

