Here is my interview with Muffy Wilson

authorsinterviews

Name Muffy Wilson

Age

Must I? I have blossomed to the ripe old age of 66 so far! But, I don’t feel old. I find that I act more and more like my mother every day!

Where are you from

I was born in Texas, to traditional parents. With two older brothers, the youngest and the only girl, I was the family “princess,” indulged and pampered. I was raised as a “Army Brat”. My father was a career US Air Force colonel and pilot whose career took them around the world. My father’s career advanced, requiring extensive travel. My family lived in most points between Alaska and France. Officers and pilots from around the world were welcomed in our home, at any time day or night, with a hot meal, cold libations and lively conversation. My parents loved to socialize and make new friends. That was good thing, too, because it…

View original post 3,157 more words

Leave a Reply

